Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ngcasfas555
27 mars 2012

Long Shan's words like



Mexico Plaza of smiles: the company I will personally give you arrangements, venture funds in the future ... Shaner. I almost eyeball out on the table, turned out to be ... three million! Three million, what concept? Afraid All my life can accumulate up wealth, At the moment, Mexican Plaza even voluntarily unpaid gave it to me! Fall in your lap? I was surprised, but I do not feel surprise, on the contrary, my facial muscles stiff, I still feel that little money? If it is too little money, we can then discuss ... Ink Yat sighed, but did not recover the check, the small Chu, tell me what reason? Why do you refuse to accept the money? I asked: flash of panic, suddenly, I think, at this moment, she is not qualified to speak with me, three million? You are wrong, I may not be a priceless soul, but definitely not cheap! Its price, and equal life! I respect ink Yat has been reduced to a bare minimum, just to maintain as a child of the intellectuals, the most basic courtesy, I laughed coldly: reasons, only the sentence, before entering the office, I have done immediately pack up and get out of the mental preparation, but now it seems that things does not seem as simple as I thought ah. Leng Leng stared at me a moment, a sudden burst of laughter, Another reason? I totally listen to understand Mexican Plaza in what to say. .. I can not help but shivers. In fact, I have this meaning, because I understand their need to escape before in Murphy, Murphy is more ambiguous to me too right, I am very clear a long time to get along and rekindle feelings is not likely to occur, at least I did not of confidence, when the three were all with tassels Murphy injury, However, these words from the mouth of ink Yat said, let me inexplicable unhappy. I can only think that your ink Yat want to deprive Murphy of happiness, why you want to exclude Murphy her friends? Do you like to see her loneliness? Although I am not qualified, but I'm still angry. the two meat-free skinny fingers clamped cigarette, feeling the general exclaimed: me as a friend? chairman of the board, if you think I am not qualified to do Fifi's friends, they can tell me directly, although I have people cheap, but personality is not cheap, I intersect with Fifi, pay her, not Figure You hundreds of millions of possessions, previous evaluation of my recognition and high, but is flatter or comfort,puma sale, short, only the ink Yi persuaded me to leave Wind Chang means of communication to leave Murphy nothing, I think he is mocking the me, despise me,Puma New Board! My attitude can be quite polite, but the Mexican Plaza is not angry, but rather the eyes of the appreciation of color is more rich, however, face a sympathy smile: this remark, I began to like you, can be more so, the more I want to advise you to leave Wind Chang. your old home, I really must let me, I would like to rely on down Lai is maintained, nervous look like I can not help but suspect that both men are not cheating, Long Shan in his early forties, the Mexican Plaza is still affectionately called her 'Shaner' ambiguous attitude side. Or Mayfair Ye Hao, are too selfish, The only way to compensate for the way you ... asked me: easily get to open their own future play ... laugh ... as if seen through my mind that the absurd speculation, said: Long Shan's words like a sunny day a thunderbolt, merciless fell on my head, I spent a long pause to collect myself, even though you want to calm, but I find that sentiment has some not subject to rational control, strongly suppressed sound, but still like a roar in general, recall the various manifestations of Murphy yesterday, but the mind has chosen to believe the Long Shan's nonsense, really ah,Puma Ducati Panigale II Shoes, yesterday, when I go to the bank to get cash, Murphy is no showing of comfort or joy, was a dodge or escape ... backrest,air max, a pair of naked lovers eyes, now flashing with infinite sadness, the thought that after a divorce can finally start a new life, God is not long eyes, not the good people live long, he was surprised to be an alcoholic and took away life, the day happens to be the birthday of the Mayfair ... first broken home, after the death of people, all misfortune come Mayfair who was only 18 years old,MBT UK Online, she withstand such a blow, gradually become depressed, autistic ...
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité